Board Members

Jordan Castellani- President

Dennis Camporeale- Treasurer

Margie & Stephen Roney- Secretary

Dan Anderson

Kesti Aysseh

Susan Barr

Jack Butcher

Larry Castellani

Will Cornacchia

David Coughlin

Duke Dineen

Sam Gault

Leland Hart

Helen Johnson

Brandi Maniscalco

Kristina Puff

Lindsay Rogers

Tom Sapio

Chris Schneider

Meghan Thornton

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Darien, CT 06820